The Pages
The Band
The Blues
The Gigs
The CD
The Links
The Main Page
Blues Technology
Two Man Blues Band - Seattle Washington - USA
These are clips from the songs on our new CD "Get Blue"

    1. Bossman
    2. Strange
    3. Daddy's Girl
    4. Shanghaied
    5. Don't Talk to me Woman
    6. The Mandy Song
    7. Five Dollars an Hour
    8. Naked Women on my TV
    9. Spooky Woman
    10. Lady got her naughty goin on
    11. My Baby is a Zombie
    12. Long Legged Redhead